Constantin

From: Denmark

Individual account
Travelling to:

Australia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Thailand

Travel dates:
04/09/2014 - 15/08/2015

Last Login: 24/08/2014

Description

Hi everyone ! My name is Constantin. I am a Romanian living in Denmark. One of my hobbies is traveling and volunteering. That's why I've chosen Workaway and Wwoof, and have been doing it from time to time since 2008. I love helping out the hosts with their projects and also, it's really awesome meeting all the great people that are connected with this.
Looking forward for my next experience :)

Type of help

Gardening,
Building,
General Maintenance,
Cooking / shopping,
Farming,
Other,
Help with Eco project,
Help in the house,
Animal care,
Helping with Tourists,
Charity work,
Language practise,
Art project,
Help with Computers / internet

What skills do you have?

Skills related to gardening and farming, from nursery work and harvesting to weeding, hoeing, etc.
Other relevant skills related to: computers, cleaning, cooking and a little bit in building.

Languages spoken

Romanian, English, Danish, some Italian

Age

29

Nationality

Romanian

What else ...

Dear host,

This month (august 2014) I'm embarking on a trip around the world and a good part of the time spent on the road, I'll be volunteering. Really keen on learning more about organic farming, permaculture and community living.

Since 2008 I have been wwoofing on and off in 6 European countries (Germany, Ireland, Portugal, Denmark, Italy, Spain)... it has been about 1.5 years of hands-on experience at organic farms. All of them had been really nice experiences and this is something that I really enjoy doing ! Also, for the last 3 years I've been working with potted plants at a greenhouse company here, in Denmark.

Looking forward to meeting you! :) Closer to nature is the way to go.

Warm regards,
Constantin

Some more information

Smoker
Driver's licence
Allergies
no
Special dietary requirements
no meat

Send me an email

Please log in to send me an email or click back to my email message.