Miguel

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/02/2016 - 21/12/2016

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1090


  • Description

    Hello! my name is Miguel, I am from Mexico, I have been traveling and working since 2014, I spent my last year on a working holiday in New Zealand, in that time I also exchange working for accommodation in some hostels, I have experience being volunteer in Brazil, I like looking new places, meeting new people (I am open mind) you do not know when you can see or hear amazing histories.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can help with any task in the house, I worked as housekeeping in a hotel, I can do cleaning task, a little experience working in building, in my volunteer in Brazil I worked with kids looking after them (playing, teaching my language), I also have experience working with computers, browsing, editing pictures, videos, creating basic websites.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, Portuguese

  • Nationality

    Mexican

  • What else ...

    I follow the rules being a guest, I am hard worker with a work ethic and I like being independent and having my own initiative.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No, I am not

    • Special dietary requirements
      No, I do not

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

Some of our top hosts