Pierre

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Guatemala, Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/06/2015 - 30/09/2015


  • Description

    My name is Pierre, I'm a french student in an engineering school in Nantes, France.

    During this summer 2015, my school allowed me to go abroad for 4 month, without any restriction about what I should do. I decided to travel to Mexico and Cuba because i'm really interested in this culture.

    I love music, even though i don't know how to play any instrument. I love to speak english because I think it's rewarding to be able to speak with a lot of people. I like drawing and art.

    I'm friendly, easy-living, funny, polite and i like to share with others.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm in ease with computers, I know how to cook, I can do work in farms and i can watch over childrens.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I'm currently trying to stop smoking, so I hope that it will not be a problem.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      not really

    • Special dietary requirements
      I love everything!

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

Some of our top hosts