Lise

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Myanmar, Peru, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/08/2016 - 01/03/2017


  • Description

    I'm a french student and I'm finishing my licence in History and Law. I'm looking for woofing in South-America from next august, to learn how to grown up and how to care about animals. I speak english well and a little bit of spanish.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Farming
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    In this time, I really love what is related to circus. I can teach to those who are interested too and I will be delighted to learn from someone with a bigger experience than mine.
    My english is not bad, so I can teach to those who are started and who want to improve and I want to learn spanish and portugese. I can also help in french, which is my native language.
    Last years I started working leather to do for example bags or other accessories. I also make bracelets or jewels with brazilian technique. I sew and I can repair clothes.

    I'am an athlectic girl so I can work on things that requires strength and endurance. I have also a little experience in gardening.

  • Languages spoken

    English and Spanish

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I'm a vegetarian, I don't eat meat or fish :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts