Jenna-belle & Marten

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belize, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/04/2015 - 23/08/2015


  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Marty & I have both worked mostly in Customer Service jobs. I am a qualified travel manager, with work experience in Australia with Flight Center & at Big White Ski Resort in British Columbia, Canada where I have just finished up as their Groups Department Supervisor, after 18 months. Marty is an experienced Cellar hand having completed 3 harvests, in South Australia, Western Australia & British Columbia and has experience in Bar Tending & Serving. We are both active people, who enjoy the outdoors - never afraid to get our hands dirty! Marty is an all round handy man, and I love to cook!

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    29 & 30

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • What else ...

    Hi!
    We are Australians who have been living in BC, Canada, for a year and a half. We are currently continuing our travels before heading back to Australia.
    We are very excited to contribute where ever we go and gain a better understanding of day to day life in other areas of the world.
    Jb & Marty

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

Some of our top hosts