Simone & Ivan

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Iceland, India, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Morocco, Nepal, Palestine

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2015 - 01/08/2016


  • Description

    Hi Everyone,
    this is Ivan (20) and Simone (18). We are a young and open-minded couple from Berlin who wants to gain some work experience while exploring the world. We are really interested into different cultures and traditions and would like to get the chance to be a part of your family/ group/ hostel etc. !
    By the time we would come to work for you we would be 21 and 19 years old.
    Ivan will have finished his first year of university and Simone just finished school.....
    We are both very flexible, energetic and curious to meet new people with different backgrounds.
    We really hope to see you soon,
    Greetings,
    Simone and Ivan

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Something we both really love is cooking and being in nature.
    Additionally the two of us enjoy being around people, helping in the house and to take care of whatever is needed.
    Ivan has experience in working in gastronomy while Simone has experience in taking care of children and cultural projects.
    We both are quick leaners and happy to lean new stuff : )

  • Languages spoken

    Simone: german (native speaker), english fluently and some spanish Ivan: italian and german (native speaker), english fluently

  • Age

    1 & 1

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

Some of our top hosts