GUILHERME

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/05/2016 - 26/11/2017


  • Description

    I´m a guy who wants to live a new experience in life. I work at the Federal University of Bahia since I am twenty and I think it´s time enough. It´s time to leave. I want to learn new skills and jobs and learn or practice other languages. I love music and sports. I consider myself outgoing, calm, communicative and willing to work hard.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I play guitar, I cook basic food, I practice bodyboarding, I have hability dealing with people cause I work with costumer service

  • Languages spoken

    portuguese, english and spanish

  • Age

    1

  • Nationality

    BRASILEIRO

  • What else ...

    I have experience hosting people in my place, so I guess I know how to be a good guest helping out as much as I can.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No.

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

Some of our top hosts