Nathanael

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Dominican Republic, Guatemala, Mexico, Panama, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/03/2015 - 18/03/2017


  • Description

    HI! I'm Nathanael from Germany. I grew up in the country, but moved to Berlin to do my studies. I am considered as a charming guy, like to play music, theatre, to do sports and to write stories, now just traveling through America. But actually I want do stay somewhere for longer time, having a function or task, getting to know the land from another perspective. I like to get to know new people and countries I have not visited yet. And I like to improve my language skills that way!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    willing to do something, very social, cooking, flexible, good sense of orientation in natural and urban environment, motivating, self managing, researching, writing, speaking, calculating, critical thinking, singing, playing guitar and piano ... experience in postal service, hosting, kitchen working, construction, working with children and elderly people

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Spanish, French

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts