Dylan

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    All Countries

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/07/2016 - 03/07/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    440


  • Description

    Hello beautiful people, I am Dylan, 22 from Kilmarnock in Scotland. I am an easy going laid back guy who isn't shy of hard work. I'm a big animal lover who spend most of his time in nature. I have lots of time and patience when it comes to other souls, especially the younger and the elder. I thrive in life when I am spreading happiness and helping others. I plan to travel my homeland for as long as possible to gain lot's of experience and further develop my skills before going further afield. When and if I decide to settle down in life I plan to be totally self sustainable. I plan to obtain the the knowledge to do how by helping like minded people with new and exciting projects.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Fencing, gardening, landscaping, grounds maintenance, housekeeping, kitchen preparation and working with vulnerable people. Very quick learner.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Scottish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Negativity

    • Special dietary requirements
      No meat, organic is a bonus

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts