Brahm

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2016 - 01/05/2016


  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have 4 years experience as a teacher of languages. Primarily English, but also Spanish, German, Italian, Portuguese and French. I also helped to start an AirBNB in Brazil, doing all the painting, staining, etc to get it ready. Then of course I was helping with all the guests, cleaning and organizing and explaining things in 6 languages. I also spent a few Summers helping out on a farm in the United States.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Italian, German, Spanish, Portuguese, French

  • Nationality

    USA

  • What else ...

    I love traveling, learning languages, teaching and getting to know other cultures. I started my journey in China more than four years ago now, and since then I have lived in Barcelona, Mexico, Peru, Brazil, and now Italy. I am currently living in Florence, Italy, with extended family, and am applying for Italian citizenship Jure Sanguinis. I love meeting new people and learning new things. In my free time I write books, make movies, record music, and learn languages.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

Some of our top hosts