Alexandro

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Finland, France, Ghana, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Liberia, Netherlands, Norway, Senegal, South Africa, Sweden, United Kingdom, Vanuatu

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/11/2016 - 10/11/2017


  • Description

    Hi, I'm Alexandro and I come from Italy. I live in a small but beautiful town near Milan, i'm 23 and i love traveling. I want to see the beauties of the world.
    Basically I hate the daily routine.
    I'm a good worker and a great dreamer, I willing help people all around the world not for money, just for accommodation and food... it's the best way to meet new people and discover new cultures and new realities.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a handyman, I try to make myself available to each job, I love kids, I have experience as an educator and i love animals.
    I worked in a factory of tools machine, in a hostel, in a bed&breakfast, in a restaurant ...

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, Spanish

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    I'm very friendly and respectful, I adapt myself to different situations and hope to find so many people who share my experiences.
    I also wanna travel for improve my knowledge like my English and Spanish, would be nice learn France as well!
    My Italian spirit makes me able to know peacefully new people without problem with a positive attitude.
    This is my e-mail:" banfi.alexandro@gmail.com"

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts