Alba

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Finland, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2017 - 31/08/2017


  • Description

    Hi, my name is Alba and I'm from Tarragona, a city next to Barcelona. I'm a 20 girl looking for a nice experience. I'm on the third year of university and I'm studying Veterinarian Medicine so I would love to work with animals as much as possible. I can do a lot of things and I'm an active person who loves traveling around the world and looking for new habits and different cultures. Moreover I would like to improve my English skills and work as well.
    During my free time I practice a lot of sports, specially running, but I also like tennis, basketball and football.

    Can't wait to start a new adventure!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farming
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm an active girl, open minded and hard worker. I'm clean, friendly and responsible. I love animals and being surrounded by nature.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, Catalan

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    Spain

  • What else ...

    I think a farm would be the best place to go.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

Some of our top hosts