Bitte nutzen Sie die zurück Taste Ihres Browsers.

Au-Pair or nanny wanted!

Land: Frankreich

Workaway Host rating
5
Zuletzt online
27.08.2014

Beschreibung

We are a Christian German family that recently has moved to Wissembourg, France. We have four kids, Johanna (7), Jonathan (5) and Emanuel (3) and Elisabeth (1). We are looking for someone who can help with child care and cooking and it would be perfect if we could find someone who speaks french because we still need to learn it.

We are living in the historical town of Wissembourg at the french/german border. My husband Tim is working in the hospital here in Wissembourg. I, Sarah, usually take care of the kids and home. We are non smokers. We love real foods, homebirthing, attachment parenting, home schooling, living together as a family and getting to know new people.

Region

Alsace, France

Arten von Arbeit

Sprachen praktizieren,
Betreuung von Tieren,
Hausarbeiten,
kochen/einkaufen,
Kinderbetreuung

Arbeit

We will mostly need help with child care and general housework. If you can speak French with us then it would be perfect.

gesprochene Sprachen

German, English, Swedish, a little French

Unterkunft

You'll have your own decent room. Bathroom is shared with the family. WLAN is available in your room. You'll be regarded as part of the family and are free to use all facilities in the house and car when needed.

Was noch ...

We prefer to host a female person (any age) with a minimum stay of two months.

Etwas mehr Information

Internet access
Limited internet access
We have pets
We are smokers

Arbeitszeiten

4-5 per day, 5 days the week

Weitere Bilder

Klicken Sie auf ein Bild für eine größere Ansicht.

Host ref number: 561155286493

Feedback left about host

Bitte melde Dich an, um eine Bewertung abzugeben.

Bookmark and Share